Men's Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-2
League Record: 6-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/19/16
7:00PM
S   @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Santa Clara High School
  more info
Fri, 08/26/16
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Campolindo High School
Win 21-7
Fri, 09/02/16
7:00PM
    @ Wilcox High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Win 35-14
Fri, 09/09/16
7:00PM
    @ Pleasant Valley High School
vs. Pleasant Valley High School
Dismissal: 10:45AM Win 17-14
Fri, 09/23/16
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 35-28
Fri, 09/30/16
7:00PM
 LE   @ Foothill College
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 38-31
Sat, 10/08/16
2:00PM
 LE   @ San Francisco City College
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 38-7
Sat, 10/15/16
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Homecoming
Win 28-7
Fri, 10/21/16
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Senior Night
Win 28-0
Fri, 10/28/16
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 10-13 (OT)
Thu, 11/03/16
7:00PM
 LE   @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 34-8
Fri, 11/11/16
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Burlingame High School
CCS Open DIII Playoffs - Quarterfinals
Win 41-0
Fri, 11/18/16
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Aptos High School
CCS Open DIII Playoffs - Semifinals
Win 35-7
Fri, 11/25/16
7:00PM
    @ Oak Grove High School
vs. Palma High School
CCS Open DIII Championship
Win 14-10
Fri, 12/09/16
7:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Cardinal Newman High School
CIF State NorCal Bowl Game - D2-AA
Win 31-6
Fri, 12/16/16
4:00PM
    @ Sacramento State University
vs. Madison High School
CIF State Championship D2-AA Bowl Game
Loss 17-21
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite