Men's Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-1
League Record: 1-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
7:00PM
S   @ Santa Clara High School
Multiple-Team Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
7:00PM
    @ Manteca High School
vs. Manteca High School
Loss 20-22
Fri, 09/01/17
7:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Win (48-7)
CHANGED: Kickoff moved back to 7:30pm
48-7
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Pleasant Valley High School
Win 55-3
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 28-21
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Homecoming
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ San Jose City College
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
2:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Senior Night
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite