Men's Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-4
League Record: 1-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
7:00PM
S   @ Moreau Catholic High School
vs. Moreau Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
7:00PM
S   @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead (Sportsmanship Game)
  more info
Fri, 11/25/16
10:00AM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Salesian College Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
6:00PM
    @ Albany High School
vs. Pinole Valley High School
Albany Classic
Win 87-45
Thu, 12/08/16
7:00PM
    @ Wilcox High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Win 72-56
Sat, 12/10/16
3:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Win 63-55
Mon, 12/12/16
7:00PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 72-61
Tue, 12/13/16
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Silver Creek High School
Win 75-37
Fri, 12/16/16
7:00PM
    @ Saint Mary's College High School (Berkeley)
vs. Saint Mary's College High School (Berkeley)
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/17/16
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
Hunt Memorial Classic
Win 69-60
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leigh High School
Loss 68-70
Fri, 12/23/16
7:00PM
    @ Salesian College Preparatory
vs. Salesian College Preparatory
Loss 62-80
Wed, 12/28/16
5:30PM
    @ Piedmont Hills High School
vs. Piedmont Hills High School
Win 62-55
Wed, 01/04/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 69-82
Sat, 01/07/17
6:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 54-44
Wed, 01/11/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 59-73
Sat, 01/14/17
6:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
7:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite