Men's Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
10:00AM
    @ Half Moon Bay High School
vs. Peninsula Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/09/16
TBD
    @ Fremont High School- Sunnyvale
vs. Webber Lawson Memorial 2nd Man Tournament
Dismissal: 12:25PM   more info
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00AM
    @ San Leandro High School
vs. Briones Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
9:00AM
    @ Hardwood Palace
vs. Women's West Coast Tournament of Champions
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
11:00AM
    @ Cupertino High School
vs. Dusty Girls Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
11:00AM
    @ Cupertino High School
vs. Ruppel 2nd Man Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
9:00AM
    @ Prospect High School
vs. Jim Root Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
9:00AM
    @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Wildcat Invitational
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
8:00AM
    @ San Benito High School
vs. Lady Baler Bash
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:00PM
    @ Oak Grove High School
vs. CCS (Girls) Day 1
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
9:00AM
    @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. WCAL Championships
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
9:00AM
    @ Independence High School
vs. CCS (Boys) Day 1
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite