Men's Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/15/17
3:00PM
S   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Pioneer High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:00PM
S   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 02/27/17
10:00AM
    @ Del Rio Country Club
Del Rio Invitational Preview
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Coyote Creek Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 214-195
Thu, 03/02/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Cinnabar Hills Golf Club
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:20PM Loss 215-182
Mon, 03/06/17
3:00PM
    @ Coyote Creek Golf Course
vs. Harker School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 213-205
Tue, 03/07/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 206-204
Tue, 03/14/17
2:40PM
 LE   @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss 215-206
Thu, 03/23/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Jose Country Club
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Harding Park Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Wed, 03/29/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Metropolitan Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Super Match
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Super Match
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Super Match
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/24/17
10:00AM
    @ Seascape Golf Course
vs. Aptos Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Burlingame Country Club
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Dismissal: 1:20PM   more info
Mon, 05/01/17
TBD
    @ Eagle Ridge Golf Course
WCAL Championhsip
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite