Men's Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-1
Tue, 02/28/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 3-4
Fri, 03/03/17
10:00AM
T   @ Alta Sierra Intermediate School
vs. Acalanes High School
California Tennis Classic
Win 3-3
Fri, 03/03/17
1:00PM
    @ Alta Sierra Intermediate School
vs. Immanuel High School
California Tennis Classic
Win 5-1
Fri, 03/03/17
2:30PM
T   @ Alta Sierra Intermediate School
vs. Buchanan High School
California Tennis Classic
Loss 3-3
Sat, 03/04/17
9:00AM
T   @ Sanger Union High School
vs. Pleasant Valley High School
California Tennis Classic
Win 4-2
Sat, 03/04/17
1:00PM
T   @ Sanger Union High School
vs. Los Altos High School
California Tennis Classic
Win 4-2
Tue, 03/07/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 7-0
Thu, 03/09/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 7-0
Mon, 03/13/17
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-6
Tue, 03/14/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 0-7
Thu, 03/16/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 5-2
Mon, 03/20/17
3:30PM
    @ Live Oak High School
vs. Live Oak High School
Win 7-0
Tue, 03/21/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-6
Thu, 03/23/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Bay Club
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ College of San Mateo
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Wallenberg Park
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite