Men's Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/17/17
5:00PM
S   @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:30PM
S   @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
T   @ Washington High School
Washington HS Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Mountain View High School
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
6:30PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
  more info
Tue, 03/07/17
6:30PM
    @ Leland High School
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/16/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
TBD
T   @ Leland High School
Charger Classic
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
TBD
T   @ Monta Vista High School
Monta Vista Tournement
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
6:30PM
    @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
TBD
T   @ Los Gatos High School
Los Gatos Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite