Women's Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-8
League Record: 3-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/08/17
10:00AM
T   @ Alta Sierra Intermediate School
vs. Palisades Charter High School
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/08/17
10:00AM
T   @ Alta Sierra Intermediate School
vs. Lodi High School
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/08/17
10:00AM
T   @ Alta Sierra Intermediate School
vs. Garces Memorial High School
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
Win 5-1
Sat, 09/09/17
10:00AM
T   @ Sanger Union High School
vs. Bakersfield Christian High School
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
Win 4-2
Sat, 09/09/17
1:00PM
T   @ Sanger Union High School
vs. St. Mary's High School (Stockton)
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
Win 5-1
Tue, 09/26/17
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-5
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 5-2
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/10/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ TBA
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 2-5
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 3-4
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 5-2
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-5
Tue, 10/31/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-6
Wed, 11/01/17
   LE   @ Cuesta Park
WCAL Championships
  more info
Mon, 11/06/17
2:00PM
    @ Mountain View High School
vs. Mountain View High School
CCS Team Championships - 1st Round
Loss 1-6
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite