Women's Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/08/17
TBD
T   @ TBA
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T   @ TBA
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ TBA
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
8:00AM
 LE TBD @ Cuesta Park
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
8:00AM
 LE TBD @ Cuesta Park
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite