Women's Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/01/17
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
Win 10-0
Fri, 03/03/17
1:00PM
    @ Clovis West High School
vs. Clovis West High School
Loss 2-13
Fri, 03/03/17
3:00PM
    @ Clovis West High School
vs. Clovis West High School
Loss 4-7
Tue, 03/07/17
3:30PM
    @ Santa Teresa High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Win 12-2
Thu, 03/09/17
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Silver Creek High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 03/11/17
8:00AM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Pioneer High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Loss 0-1
Sat, 03/11/17
10:00AM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Mt. Pleasant High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Win 19-1
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
    @ Gilroy High School
vs. Gilroy High School
Win 4-0
Thu, 03/16/17
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Live Oak High School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 03/18/17
12:00PM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Los Altos High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Win 11-1
Sat, 03/18/17
4:00PM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Monterey High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Win 7-2
Mon, 03/20/17
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leigh High School
Win 9-8
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 12-0
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Lang Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
    @ Scotts Valley High School
vs. Scotts Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite