Women's Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
11:00AM
S   @ St. Joseph Notre Dame High School
vs. St. Joseph Notre Dame High School
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
TBD
S   @ Heritage High School
vs. Heritage High School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
8:30PM
    @ Clovis West High School
vs. Fairfax High School
Nike Central Valley Showdown
Win 60-57
Fri, 12/01/17
8:30PM
    @ Clovis West High School
vs. Oak Ridge High School
Nike Central Valley Showdown
Win 46-36
Sat, 12/02/17
1:30PM
T   @ Clovis West High School
vs. Clovis West High School
Nike Central Valley Showdown
Loss 47-67
Sat, 12/02/17
1:30PM
T   @ Clovis West High School
vs. Clovis North High School
Nike Central Valley Showdown
Loss 40-65
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
Win 65-31
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
    @ Laney College
vs. Cardinal Newman High School
Elite Shootout
Loss 43-69
Sat, 12/09/17
10:30AM
    @ Laney College
vs. St. Joseph Notre Dame High School
Elite Shootout
Loss 48-61
Tue, 12/12/17
7:15PM
    @ Pinewood School
vs. Pinewood School
Loss 44-66
Sat, 12/16/17
7:30PM
T   @ Presentation High School
vs. Woodside Priory School
Presentation Shootout
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
6:00PM
T   @ Notre Dame High School- Belmont
vs. Moreau Catholic High School
Notre Dame Holiday Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
TBD
T   @ Notre Dame High School- Belmont
Notre Dame Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
TBD
T   @ Notre Dame High School- Belmont
Notre Dame Holiday Classic
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00PM
    @ Leigh High School
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Terra Nova High School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
1:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
6:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite