Women's Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/28/17
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Burlingame High School
Win 4-0
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00PM
S   @ Live Oak High School
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
    @ San Lorenzo Valley High School
vs. San Lorenzo Valley High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 12/12/17
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Branham High School
Win 4-0
Thu, 12/14/17
6:00PM
    @ Salinas High School
vs. Salinas High School
Tie 0-0
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00AM
    @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
11:00AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Homestead High School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
    @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
11:00AM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:15PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Senior Night
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:15PM
 LE   @ Mise Park
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite