Men's Football - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-4
League Record: 6-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/19/16
5:00PM
S   @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Santa Clara High School
  more info
Fri, 08/26/16
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Campolindo High School
Loss 7-14
Fri, 09/02/16
4:30PM
    @ Wilcox High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 6-14
Fri, 09/09/16
4:30PM
    @ Pleasant Valley High School
vs. Pleasant Valley High School
Dismissal: 10:30AM Loss 0-15
Fri, 09/23/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 28-6
Fri, 09/30/16
4:00PM
 LE   @ Foothill College
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 28-14
Sat, 10/08/16
11:30AM
 LE   @ San Francisco City College
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 49-0
Sat, 10/15/16
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 22-8
Fri, 10/21/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 32-13
Fri, 10/28/16
5:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 6-13
Thu, 11/03/16
4:00PM
 LE   @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 33-14
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite