Men's Water Polo - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 5-19
League Record: 0-6
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/20/16
1:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Tue, 08/23/16
4:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Sat, 08/27/16
11:00AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Monta Vista High School
Win 15-7
Wed, 09/07/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 5-16
Sat, 09/10/16
      @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Win 16-10
Sat, 09/10/16
10:00AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 6-11
Sat, 09/10/16
12:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Los Altos High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 5-6
Wed, 09/14/16
5:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 5-17
Thu, 09/22/16
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Pioneer High School
Loss 8-11
Sat, 09/24/16
8:00AM
    @ St. Francis High School
vs. Carmel High School
St. Francis Tournament
Loss 8-9
Sat, 09/24/16
10:00AM
    @ St. Francis High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
St. Francis Tournament
Loss 9-11
Sat, 09/24/16
12:00PM
    @ St. Francis High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
St. Francis Tournament
Win 9-8
Wed, 09/28/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 8-12
Wed, 10/05/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
Loss 5-14
Sat, 10/08/16
8:00AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Santa Cruz Tournament
Win 18-4
Sat, 10/08/16
10:00AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 8-9
Sat, 10/08/16
12:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Los Altos High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 3-6
Wed, 10/12/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 7-11
Fri, 10/14/16
8:00AM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Campolindo High School
Nor Cal Invitational
Loss 2-18
Fri, 10/14/16
5:00PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Davis Senior High School
Nor Cal Invitational
Loss 9-11
Sat, 10/15/16
8:00AM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Gunn High School
Nor Cal Invitational
Win 9-5
Sat, 10/15/16
12:00PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Nor Cal Invitational
Loss 8-11
Wed, 10/19/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 4-5
Fri, 10/21/16
4:00PM
    @ Carmel High School
vs. Salinas High School
Carmel Tournament
Loss 9-11
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00AM
    @ Carmel High School
vs. Carmel High School
Carmel Tournament
Loss 5-11
Sat, 10/22/16
12:00PM
    @ Carmel High School
vs. York School
Carmel Tournament
Loss 5-10
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite