Men's Water Polo - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 7-13
League Record: 2-2
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/20/16
1:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Tue, 08/23/16
4:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Thu, 08/25/16
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Salinas High School
  more info
Fri, 08/26/16
9:00AM
    @ Carmel High School
vs. Salinas High School
Carmel Tournament
Loss 9-12
Fri, 08/26/16
11:00AM
    @ Carmel High School
vs. Carmel High School
Carmel Tournament
Win 14-9
Sat, 08/27/16
1:00PM
    @ Carmel High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
Carmel Tournament
Loss 8-13
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00PM
    @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
Win 14-4
Fri, 09/02/16
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-23
Fri, 09/02/16
5:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Soquel High School
Loss 11-16
Wed, 09/07/16
5:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 16-6
Sat, 09/10/16
      @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Santa Cruz Tournament
Win 15-9
Sat, 09/10/16
8:00AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 4-14
Sat, 09/10/16
12:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 7-15
Wed, 09/14/16
4:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 3-18
Fri, 09/16/16
2:00PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Bellarmine Tournament
Loss 0-18
Fri, 09/16/16
4:00PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. St. Francis High School
Bellarmine Tournament
Loss 4-8
Fri, 09/16/16
6:00PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Carmel High School
Bellarmine Tournament
Loss 8-13
Sat, 09/24/16
1:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/28/16
5:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 13-9
Sat, 10/08/16
8:00AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 3-11
Sat, 10/08/16
10:00AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 2-6
Sat, 10/08/16
12:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Santa Cruz Tournament
Win 19-9
Wed, 10/12/16
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 12-8
Wed, 10/19/16
5:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 4-5
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite