Men's Water Polo - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/19/17
TBD
    @ Palo Alto High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
7:00PM
    @ Amador Valley High School
vs. Amador Valley High School
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
5:00PM
    @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
5:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
TBD
T   @ Santa Cruz High School
Santa Cruz Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
5:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
T   @ St. Francis High School
St. Francis Invitational
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
11:00AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Davis Senior High School
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
T   @ Santa Cruz High School
Santa Cruz Invitational II
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
4:30PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite