Men's Basketball - Freshman-Navy

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-12
League Record: 3-10
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
4:00PM
S   @ Moreau Catholic High School
vs. Moreau Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 11/19/16
12:00PM
S   @ Salesian College Preparatory
vs. Salesian College Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
6:00PM
T   @ Del Mar High School
vs. Gunderson High School
Del Mar Tournament
Win 67-42
Wed, 12/07/16
6:30PM
    @ Del Mar High School
vs. Scotts Valley High School
Del Mar Tournament
Loss 36-54
Fri, 12/09/16
6:30PM
    @ Del Mar High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Del Mar Tournament
Loss 46-64
Sat, 12/10/16
12:30PM
T   @ Del Mar High School
vs. Del Mar High School
Del Mar Tournament
Win 60-35
Fri, 12/16/16
4:00PM
    @ Saint Mary's College High School (Berkeley)
vs. Saint Mary's College High School (Berkeley)
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/17/16
9:30AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
Win 61-26
Fri, 12/23/16
3:00PM
    @ Salesian College Preparatory
vs. Salesian College Preparatory
Win 48-45
Wed, 12/28/16
2:30PM
    @ Piedmont Hills High School
vs. Piedmont Hills High School
Win 62-58
Wed, 01/04/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 54-52
Sat, 01/07/17
2:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Loss 46-56
Wed, 01/11/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 50-60
Sat, 01/14/17
2:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 47-52
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 54-49
Sat, 01/21/17
2:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 37-65
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 36-61
Fri, 01/27/17
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 62-60 (2OT)
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Loss 42-52
Sat, 02/04/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 22-65
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 36-67
Sat, 02/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 52-53
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 52-65
Sat, 02/18/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite