Men's Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/23/16
4:00PM
S   @ Alisal High School
vs. Alisal High School
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:30PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 4-1
Sat, 12/03/16
1:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Gunderson High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 12/07/16
3:30PM
    @ Saratoga High School
vs. Saratoga High School
Win 5-0
Sat, 12/10/16
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 0-1
Mon, 12/12/16
3:15PM
    @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
Win 3-2
Sat, 12/17/16
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-2
Tue, 12/27/16
3:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leland High School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 12/28/16
3:30PM
S   @ Live Oak High School
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
3:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Win 4-0
Wed, 01/04/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 01/07/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 01/11/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 01/14/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
10:30AM
 LE   @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite