Men's Baseball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 6-10
League Record: 5-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/15/17
3:30PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
11:00AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
11:00AM
    @ Elk Grove High School
vs. Elk Grove High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/04/17
1:30PM
    @ Elk Grove High School
vs. Elk Grove High School
Loss 0-9
Sat, 03/11/17
11:00AM
    @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Win 4-3
Sat, 03/11/17
1:30PM
    @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Loss 2-5
Wed, 03/15/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2-1
Fri, 03/17/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Moscone Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 4-3
Sat, 03/18/17
10:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-4
Fri, 03/24/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 03/28/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 15-2
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 3-5
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 10-3
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 8-7
Sat, 04/08/17
10:00AM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 2-4
Tue, 04/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 3-4
Thu, 04/13/17
3:30PM
    @ San Benito High School
vs. San Benito High School
Loss 10-14
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
    @ Monte Vista Christian High School
vs. Monte Vista Christian High School
Loss 2-7
Tue, 04/25/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Chanteloup Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 4-11
Fri, 04/28/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Balboa Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite