Men's Golf - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-5
League Record: 1-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/07/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 225-210
Thu, 03/09/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Fleming Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 216-227
Fri, 03/10/17
3:30PM
    @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Harker School
Loss (225-190)
CHANGED: This event has been updated.
225-190
Tue, 03/14/17
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 211-179
Wed, 03/15/17
3:00PM
    @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Pioneer High School
Win 227-239
Mon, 03/20/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 224-184
Wed, 03/22/17
2:20PM
 LE   @ Harding Park Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 203-174
Tue, 03/28/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
TBD
    @ Lone Tree Golf Course
De La Salle Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Shoreline Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ San Jose Municipal Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Peninsula Country Club
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite