Women's Tennis - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 3-7
League Record: 3-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
    @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-6
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 4-3
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 6-1
Mon, 10/16/17
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-7
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-5
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 1-6
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 2-5
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Bramhall Park
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 5-2
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite