Women's Tennis - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 3-8
League Record: 2-8
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/31/16
3:30PM
S   @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:30PM
S   @ College of San Mateo
vs. Notre Dame High School- Belmont
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss 1-6
Thu, 09/29/16
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 0-7
Mon, 10/03/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Piedmont Hills High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-1
Tue, 10/04/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-3
Thu, 10/06/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-3
Tue, 10/11/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 12:45PM Loss 1-6
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-4
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-7
Thu, 10/20/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Bramhall Park
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 3-4
Tue, 10/25/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Wallenberg Park
vs. Presentation High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 3-4
Tue, 11/01/16
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-6
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite