Women's Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
5:30PM
    @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:30PM
    @ Piedmont Hills High School
vs. Piedmont Hills High School
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30PM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Pioneer High School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T   @ Independence High School
Spikefest
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
T   @ Presentation High School
Presentation Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite