Women's Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-7-2
League Record: 3-6-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/29/16
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Salinas High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 12/01/16
6:00PM
    @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/03/16
12:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 12/08/16
TBD
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sobrato High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 12/10/16
11:00AM
    @ Carlmont High School
vs. Carlmont High School
Win 4-0
Mon, 12/12/16
3:15PM
    @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
Win 5-0
Wed, 12/14/16
4:00PM
    @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Santa Clara High School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 12/17/16
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 2-1
Wed, 01/04/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-4
Sat, 01/07/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 01/10/17
3:15PM
    @ Scotts Valley High School
vs. Scotts Valley High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/14/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 01/18/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 01/21/17
12:00PM
 LE   @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 1-0
Sat, 01/28/17
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Tie 1-1
Wed, 02/01/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-6
Wed, 02/08/17
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 5-1
Sat, 02/11/17
12:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: Game time has been moved to 12:00pm (noon).
1-3
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite