Women's Softball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/07/17
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
4:00PM
    @ Silver Creek High School
vs. Silver Creek High School
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
    @ Gilroy High School
vs. Gilroy High School
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
4:00PM
    @ Leigh High School
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
    @ TBA
vs. Scotts Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite