Boy's Basketball - 6th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
3:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
Navy/Columbia Game
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
Navy/Columbia Game
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
PICTURES (Outdoor Courts)
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
    @ Campbell United Methodist Church
San Jose Christian
Win 48-14
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00PM
    @ Harker Blackford Campus
vs. Harker School
Win 29-15
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30PM
    @ St. Mary's Middle School
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
Win 30-28
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30PM
    @ St. Mary's Middle School
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
Win 42-31
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
    @ Trinity Church of Sunnyvale
vs. Kings Academy
Win 40-20
Thu, 12/07/17
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
Navy/Columbia Game
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Stratford San Jose
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Stratford Santa Clara
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Apostles
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
    @ Britton Middle School
vs. Britton Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Merryhill Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. West Valley Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Apostles
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite