Boy's Basketball - 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/14/17
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen Middle School
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen Middle School
WIllow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen Middle School
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Russell Middle School
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
3:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
PICTURES
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
4:45PM
    @ Rancho Milpitas Middle School
vs. Rancho Milpitas Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Britton Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Brownell Middle School
vs. Brownell Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Herman Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Murphy Middle School
vs. Murphy Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Solorsano Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ South Valley Middle School
vs. South Valley Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Davis Middle School
vs. Davis Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Bernal Middle School
vs. Bernal Middle School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
1st Round League Playoff (vs. TBD)
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
TBD
 LE   @ Morrill Middle School
Semifinals League Playoffs (vs. TBD)
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Morrill Middle School
League Championship (vs. TBD)
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite