Boy's Volleyball - Junior High 6,7,8

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/14/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
PICTURES
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Russell Middle School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:45PM
    @ Piedmont Middle School
vs. Piedmont Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:45PM
    @ Herman Middle School
vs. Herman Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Bridges Middle School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:45PM
    @ Morrill Middle School
vs. Morrill Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. George Middle School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Bret Harte Middle School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:45PM
    @ Davis Middle School
vs. Davis Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Sylvandale Middle School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
1st Round League Playoffs (vs. TBD)
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
Semifinals League Playoffs (vs. TBD)
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ TBA
League Championship Game (vs. TBD)
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite