Girl's Softball - Junior High 6,7,8

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
5:00PM
     
Pictures (Softball Field)
 
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Castillero Middle School
Win 5-4
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Sheppard Middle School
vs. Sheppard Middle School
Win 12-0
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
    @ Harker Blackford Campus
vs. Harker Blackford Campus
Win 9-0
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Morrill Middle School
Win 9-1
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Boeger Middle School
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Sierramont Middle School
vs. Sierramont Middle School
Loss 6-9
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Kings Academy
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Sylvandale Middle School
Win 9-8
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Piedmont Middle School
vs. Piedmont Middle School
Win 13-1
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Castillero Middle School
Win 5-1
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. California School of Deaf
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Ocala Middle School
vs. Adelante Middle School
Win 21-4
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
1st Round League Playoffs (vs. Murphy)
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Sierramont Middle School
Semifinals League Playoffs (vs. Sierramont/Brownell winner)
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Sierramont Middle School
vs. TBD
League Championship Game (vs. TBD)
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite