Shadowing dates for 2017-2018

Please fill out the JH Shadowing Emergency Medical Form and bring it with you on your shadow day.

 November-December
 January-February
March-April
 
Wednesday, November 08
FULL
Thursday, November 09
FULL
Tuesday, November 14
FULL
Wednesday, November 15
FULL
Thursday, November 16
FULL
Friday, November 17
FULL
Tuesday, November 28
FULL
Wednesday, November 29
FULL
Thursday, November 30
FULL
Friday, December 01
FULL
Tuesday, December 12
FULL
Wednesday, December 13
REGISTER
Thursday, December 14
REGISTER
Friday, December 15
FULL
Wednesday, January 10
REGISTER
Thursday January 11
REGISTER
Friday, January 12
REGISTER
Wednesday, January 17
REGISTER
Thursday, January 18
REGISTER
Friday, January 19
REGISTER
Tuesday, January 23
REGISTER
Wednesday, January 24
REGISTER
Thursday, January 25
REGISTER
Friday, January 26
REGISTER
Thursday, February 01
REGISTER
Friday, February 02
REGISTER
Tuesday, February 06
REGISTER
Wednesday, February 07
REGISTER
Thursday, February 08
REGISTER
Friday, February 09
REGISTER
Tuesday, February 13
REGISTER
Wednesday, February 14
REGISTER 
Wednesday, February 28
REGISTER

 

Thursday, March 01
REGISTER
Friday, March 02
REGISTER
Tuesday, March 06
REGISTER
Wednesday, March 07
REGISTER
Thursday, March 08
REGISTER
Tuesday, March 20
REGISTER
Wednesday, March 21
REGISTER
Thursday, March 22
REGISTER
Friday, March 23
REGISTER
Tuesday, March 27
REGISTER
Wednesday, March 28
REGISTER
Tuesday, April 10
REGISTER
Wednesday, April 11
REGISTER
Thursday, April 12
REGISTER
Friday, April 13
REGISTER
Tuesday, April 24
REGISTER
Wednesday, April 25
REGISTER
    

  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite