Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    • Tech Theater Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Saturday, October 7, 2017
    • Quest Classic
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    • JH Sounds of Autumn 7:00 PM
    Friday, October 20, 2017
    • No School - In Service Day
    Saturday, October 21, 2017
    • OAE Dublin Show
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    • No School - Staff RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    • JH/HS Voices at the MissionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    • Music Quarterly Lunch MtgSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, October 28, 2017
    • OAE BOA Regional CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday, October 30, 2017
    • JH/HS Fall Strings ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite