Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday, October 2, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    • HS Regular B Day
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, October 5, 2017
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    Friday, October 6, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    • EL Football Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, October 7, 2017
    • Quest Classic
    Monday, October 9, 2017
    • HS B Day
    • HS Spirit Week Begins
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • HS A Day
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    • HS 9-11 PSAT
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    • HS B Day
    Friday, October 13, 2017
    • HS A Day
    • Quarter 1 Ends
    Saturday, October 14, 2017
    • EL Open House 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    • HS Regular B Day
    • JH Sounds of Autumn 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    Friday, October 20, 2017
    • No School - In Service Day
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    • No School - Staff RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Voices at the MissionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Meet and GreetSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirtual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, October 28, 2017
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    • Stephen Sondheim MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday, October 30, 2017
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Fall Strings ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite