Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    • OAE Camp 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    • Band Camp 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

      Grades 4-12

      Cost: $425

    • OAE Camp 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, August 3, 2017
    • OAE Camp 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    • K-12 New Parent Orientation 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, August 4, 2017
    • OAE Camp 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, August 7, 2017
    • Conservatory Kickoff
    Thursday, August 10, 2017
    • EL Back to School Night 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday, August 14, 2017
    • K-12 First Day of School
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    • HS Regular B Day
    Friday, August 18, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    Monday, August 21, 2017
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, August 25, 2017
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, August 28, 2017
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, August 31, 2017
    • HS Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite