Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, November 2, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    Friday, November 3, 2017
    • HS Regular B Day
    Saturday, November 4, 2017
    • Junior High Open House for Prospective Families 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, November 6, 2017
    • EL 5th Grade Science Camp
    • HS Regular A Day
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    • EL 5th Grade Science Camp
    • HS Regular B Day
    Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    • EL 5th Grade Science Camp
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, November 9, 2017
    • EL 5th Grade Science Camp
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    Friday, November 10, 2017
    • No School - Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 13, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    • HS Regular B Day
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    • HS Chapel A Day
    • EL Make-Up Picture Day 8:30 AM to 9:30 PM
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    • EL Meet and Greet 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, November 17, 2017
    • HS Regular A Day
    • EL 5th Grade Piano Recital 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Monday, November 20, 2017
    • Elementary No School - Parent Teacher Conferences
    • HS Regular B Day
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    • Elementary No School - Parent Teacher Conferences
    • HS Regular A Day
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday, November 23, 2017
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
    Friday, November 24, 2017
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, November 27, 2017
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    • HS Collabration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, November 30, 2017
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite