JH Auditions for Quest/Studio Band, Advanced Band, Vocal Ensemble & Worship Team Due May 5
Posted 04/07/2017 06:50PM

Junior High Ensemble Auditions are being accepted now and are due Friday, May 5.

Auditions MUST BE SUBMITTED ONLINE for the following groups.
Click on the group you want to audition for to download instructions and music, if applicable.

JH Advanced Band
JH Quest/Studio Band Winds
JH Studio Band Rhythm Section
JH Vocal Ensemble
JH Worship Team 

Questions:

Advanced Band - Dr. Michael Jones - mjones@vcs.net
Quest Band & Studio Band - Mr. Jeff Wilson - jwilson@vcs.net
Studio Band Rhythm - Dr. Marcus Wolfe - mwolfe@vcs.net
JH Vocal Ensemble - Mr. Phillip Robb - probb@vcs.net
JH Worship Team - Mr. Reggie Coates - rcoates@vcs.net 

Auditions are submitted through SlideRoom portal at www.vcs.slideroom.com.
Create an account, then log-in and choose 2017-18 JH Auditions

For technical SlideRoom questions, contact Mrs. Vicki Wagner - vwagner@vcs.net

Auditions are NOT required for the following JH music classes:
Cadet & Advanced Strings - simply contact Mrs. Lily Homer for placement.  lhomer@vcs.net
Piano - simply sign up
Alpha Drums - simply sign up
Advanced & Quest Percussion - simply contact Mr. David Sankus for placement.  dsankus@vcs.net
Quest Choir - simply sign up
Cadet Band - simply sign up

Blessings on your auditions!

 

 

  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite