Volunteer Needs

Assistance Needed for Ladies’ Tea

Have fun, meet other women from Valley Christian Schools. Hostesses needed for tea tables.

Do you enjoy talking on the phone??? Follow-up on donations for our raffle baskets and silent auction.

Help the day of the tea with food prep and/or cleanup, set-up of the tables and linens, assistance with decorating.

Contact: Vicki Wagner at vwagner@vcs.net or 513-2469.


Willing Warriors Supporters

Do you have a couple of hours to assist with Warrior Wear? Help the athletic department with inventory, filling orders, sales at back to school events, football parent meeting, home football games.

Can you identify cheetos, skittles and snickers? Assistance needed with Café Valle at home football games.

Set up, food service, decorating and clean up for seasonal awards banquets.

Contact: Athletic office at 513-2455.


Eager Helpers For Elementary

“Copy Cats” needed to help teachers with photocopying needs.

Contact: Kim Picard at kpicard@vcs.net or 559-4400.


Join Junior High Backers

Contact: Jody Brereton at jbrereton@vcs.net or 513-2463.


Conservatory Office Helpers

Are you a “behind the scenes” volunteer? Help our fantastic theater and dance department make copies, organize props and costumes, or provide snacks for actors.

Contact: Cathy McFall at cmcfall@vcs.net or 513-2438.


Festival of the Arts

This school wide art event will need many volunteers to support the programs.
Assistance is needed on May 16 to help in the following areas:
  • Food Prep, BBQ, concession set up, clean up and /or sales
  • Information/first aid booth helpers
  • Distribute programs at various concerts
  • General clean-up, put away equipment

Contact: Vicki Wagner at vwagner@vcs.net or 513-2469.


Community Outreach

We have a new opportunity at Hellyer Elementary! Numerous opportunities are available for you to reach out to our local elementary schools including: prize and supply donations, preparing snacks and on-site helpers. 

Contact: Cindy Nardi at cnardi@vcs.net.


WarriorBots Robotics Team

This award winning team of students needs your help with judging, building, design, and other areas.

Contact: Annette Lane at alane@vcs.net.


Additional Opportunities

We would love to help you plug in to one of our school campuses or a specific program such as Moms In Touch, Teacher Luncheons, ANGELS program, Theater Productions... 

Contact: Eddie Moore at emoore@vcs.net or 513-2535.

Service Fellowship Volunteer

Service Fellowship Volunteer

Service Fellowship Volunteer

Service Fellowship Volunteer