Contact Us

Beautiful Conservatory of the Arts Building that sits upon well manicured grouds

We’d Love to Hear from You

Whether you have a question about our admission process, curriculum, programs, or campuses, our team is ready to answer all your questions.

DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
President’s Office (408) 513-2503 president@vcs.net
Superintendent’s Office (408) 513-2503 superintendent@vcs.net
Finance & Business Services (408) 513-2598 finance@vcs.net
Elementary School (408) 559-4400

amoshier@vcs.net

Elementary Attendance Line (408) 559-4400  
Elementary Extended Care (408) 639-4121  
Junior High School (408) 513-2460 aclark@vcs.net
Junior High Attendance Line (408) 513-2473  
High School (408) 513-2400 vmakinster@vcs.net
High School Attendance Line (408) 513-2433  
AMSE Institute (408) 513-2584 amse@vcs.net 
BEI Program (408) 513-2590 bei@vcs.net
Conservatory of the Arts (408) 362-7600 conservatory@vcs.net
Athletics (408) 513-2455 athletics@vcs.net
Aquatics (408) 513-2450 kparizi@vcs.net
Advancement Office (408) 362-7644 advancement@vcs.net
Alumni Office (408) 513-2517 alumni@vcs.net
Human Resources (408) 513-2416 www.vcs.net/hrquestions
Transportation (Busing) 408-513-2504 transportation@vcs.net 
Technology Office (408) 513-2570 www.support.vcs.net 
Security (24-Hour Number) (408) 639-6865 security@vcs.net
Skyway Library (408) 513-2426  
Skyway Learning Commons (408) 362-7616  
Admissions Office (408) 513-2409

vces.admissions@vcs.net
vcjh.admissions@vcs.net
vchs.admissions@vcs.net
international.admissions@vcs.net

International Student Program (408) 513-2498 international@vcs.net

Faculty & Staff Directory

1 2 3 29 > showing 1 - 12 of 344 constituents
Abeer Altawil

Abeer Altawil

High School Teacher
Dr. Jesus Angulo

Dr. Jesus Angulo

High School Teacher
Kristin Annab

Kristin Annab

Junior High Teacher
Michael Annab

Michael Annab

Director of Technology
Victoria Arild

Victoria Arild

PE Teacher
Dena Armeniakos

Dena Armeniakos

Conservatory Director of Operations
Sonia Avilucea

Sonia Avilucea

Director of Student Success
Jeff Baham

Jeff Baham

Art Teacher
Todd Baldwin

Todd Baldwin

Director of Operations

Jeffrey Bambas

Full Time Library Tech
Stephen Barnes

Stephen Barnes

PE Teacher
Agustin Barrientos

Agustin Barrientos

Custodian