Calendar

Conservatory of the Arts building in the morning Football Stadium is seen in the distance
  • Academic Calendars
  • HS/JH A/B Calendars
      • HS A Day
      • HS B Day
      • JH A Day
      • JH B Day
  • K-12 Holidays & Key Dates
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
HS Theatre presents: The Crucible
-
VCS Theatre
Fri, Nov 5
EL Dance-A-Thon
Elementary
HS Theatre presents: The Crucible
-
VCS Theatre
Sat, Nov 6
Fall Ball
-
Levi's Stadium
HS Theatre presents: The Crucible
-
VCS Theatre
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
AMSE Ocean Discovery Marine Life Field Trip
-
California Academy of Sciences
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
VCES Kidservatory Presents: Dinosaurs Before Dark
-
VCS HS Theatre
Sat, Nov 20
VCES Kidservatory Presents: Dinosaurs Before Dark
-
VCS HS Theatre
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 27