Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Conservatory of the Arts building in the morning Football Stadium is seen in the distance
      • HS A Day
      • HS B Day
      • JH A Day
      • JH B Day
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
Tue, May 7
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
Wed, May 8
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
Thu, May 9
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
Fri, May 10
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
BEI Showcase 2024
-
Valley Christian Schools | 100 Skyway Drive
Imagine a Dragon
-
Skyway Theatre
Sat, May 11
Imagine a Dragon
-
Skyway Theatre
HS Senior Prom
-
Gilroy Gardens, Gilroy
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show & Reception
-
Leigh Campus
Tue, May 14
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
Festival of the Arts
-
Mountain Winery
Wed, May 15
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Junior High & High School Art Show (with Special Reception)
-
Learning Commons - 4th Floor
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
Thu, May 16
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
HS Senior Sunset
-
VCHS Football Field
Junior High & High School Art Show
-
Learning Commons - 4th Floor
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
DanceScapes: Hollywood
-
Skyway Theatre
Fri, May 17
AP Testing
VCHS Skyway Campus
Junior High & High School Art Show
-
Learning Commons - 4th Floor
Elementary Art Show
-
Leigh Campus
DanceScapes: Hollywood
-
Skyway Theatre
Sat, May 18
DanceScapes: Hollywood
-
Skyway Theatre
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Junior High & High School Art Show
-
Learning Commons - 4th Floor
Tue, May 21
Junior High & High School Art Show
-
Learning Commons - 4th Floor
Music Senior Showcase
-
Conservatory Chapel
Wed, May 22
Junior High & High School Art Show
-
Learning Commons - 4th Floor
Theatre & Dance Senior Showcase
-
Skyway Theatre
Thu, May 23
HS Baccalaureate
-
Church on the Hill, San Jose
Fri, May 24
BEI Social Innovation Showcase
-
Valley Christian Schools | SMALL GYM
Sat, May 25