Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Varsity baseball player dressed in uniform smiles from the dugout

High School Athletics Calendars

Select a sport below to view the team's individual schedules and subscribe to each sports calendar. 


Follow High School Athletics all season long on your mobile device.

The official app for Valley Christian HS Athletics brings fans closer to the team than ever before. Get game coverage, player interviews, game previews and recaps, postgame highlights, enhanced stats, customized game alerts, player profiles and much more!

Download the VCHS
Warriors App

 

Junior High Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Coed Track & Field - Junior High 6,7,8 vs. vs. (TBD)
Valley Christian Junior High
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1