Athletics Calendar

Varsity baseball player dressed in uniform smiles from the dugout

High School Athletics Calendars

Select a sport below to view the team's individual schedules and subscribe to each sports calendar. 


Follow High School Athletics all season long on your mobile device.

The official app for Valley Christian HS Athletics brings fans closer to the team than ever before. Get game coverage, player interviews, game previews and recaps, postgame highlights, enhanced stats, customized game alerts, player profiles and much more!

Download the VCHS
Warriors App

 

Junior High Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Girl's Basketball - 7th Grade vs. Bernal Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Girl's Basketball - 8th Grade vs. Bernal Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Thu, Nov 3
Girl's Basketball - 7th Grade vs. Solorsano Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Girl's Basketball - 8th Grade vs. Solorsano Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Girl's Basketball - 7th Grade vs. Brownell Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Girl's Basketball - 8th Grade vs. Brownell Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Girl's Basketball - 7th Grade vs. Murphy Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Girl's Basketball - 8th Grade vs. Murphy Middle School
Valley Christian Junior High
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26