Women's Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
4:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tue, 08/27/19
4:00PM
S   @ Palo Alto High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
4:00PM
    @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/05/19
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leland High School
Loss 3-4
Fri, 09/06/19
4:00PM
    @ Saratoga High School
vs. Saratoga High School
Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
    @ Monta Vista High School
vs. Monta Vista High School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00PM
    @ Lynbrook High School
vs. Lynbrook High School
Loss 0-4
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00PM
    @ Cupertino High School
vs. Cupertino High School
Loss 2-8
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00PM
    @ Wilcox High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/24/19
3:30PM
    @ Prospect High School
vs. Prospect High School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
    @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-7
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite