Men's Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-2
League Record: 6-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
6:00PM
S   @ Carlmont High School
Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Win 23-13
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Pleasant Valley High School
Win 37-0
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00PM
    @ Veteran's Memorial Stadium
vs. Clovis West High School
Win 34-12
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 28-7
Sat, 10/05/19
2:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 17-7
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Homecoming
Win 61-0
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Elementary Night
Win 44-6
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00PM
 LE   @ San Jose City College
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 28-0
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0-10
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Senior Night
Win 28-0
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
CCS D1 Quarterfinals
Win 25-3
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
CCS D1 Semifinals
Win 28-7
Sat, 11/30/19
8:00PM
    @ Independence High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
CCS D1 Championship
Loss 0-17
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite