Men's Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/18/18
12:00PM
S   @ Miramonte High School
vs. Miramonte High School
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
  more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
TBD
T   @ Menlo School
Roche Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/08/18
TBD
T   @ Menlo School
Roche Tournament
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
St. Francis Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/15/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
St. Francis Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
TBD
T   @ Carmel High School
Carmel Invitational Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
TBD
T   @ Carmel High School
Carmel Invitational Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
6:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:45PM
    @ Los Altos High School
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
5:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
TBD
 LE   @ University of San Francisco
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
TBD
    @ TBA
Memorial Cup
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
TBD
    @ TBA
Memorial Cup
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite