Men's Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-15
League Record: 2-13
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
7:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
3:00PM
S   @ Salesian College Preparatory
vs. Salesian College Preparatory
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00PM
S   @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
Sportsmanship Game
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
4:15PM
    @ Concord High School
vs. Concord High School
Win 79-62
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00PM
    @ Gunderson High School
vs. Gunderson High School
Win 78-30
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 80-33
Thu, 12/07/17
7:00PM
    @ Evergreen Valley High School
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
Win 74-62
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
    @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
Win 74-44
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00PM
    @ Leigh High School
vs. Leigh High School
Win 78-43
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
    @ Silver Creek High School
vs. Silver Creek High School
Win 76-53
Sat, 12/23/17
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Palma High School
Hunt Memorial Classic
Win 62-46
Wed, 12/27/17
1:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Pinole Valley High School
Win 69-33
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 43-57
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Loss 54-73
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 57-73
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 61-75
Mon, 01/15/18
1:30PM
    @ Saint Mary's College (Moraga, CA)
vs. Oak Park High School
Martin Luther King Jr. Classic
Loss 54-77
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 55-70
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 74-64
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 56-65
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 65-58
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 46-69
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 69-81
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 3-67
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 74-85
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Senior Night
Loss 47-50
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 55-63
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 55-63 (OT)
Sat, 02/24/18
2:45PM
    @ Aragon High School
vs. Mountain View High School
CCS DII Playoffs - Quarterfinals
Win 61-54
Tue, 02/27/18
5:30PM
    @ Aragon High School
vs. Gunn High School
CCS DII Playoffs - Semifinals
Win 62-47
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00PM
    @ Independence High School
vs. Aragon High School
CCS DII Championship
Win 57-36
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Oakland Technical High School
CIF Norcal DIII Playoffs - 1st Round
Win 68-50
Sat, 03/10/18
6:30PM
    @ The Branson School
vs. The Branson School
CIF Norcal DIII Quarterfinals
Win 37-34
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00PM
    @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
CIF NorCal DIII Semifinals
Loss 55-59
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite