Men's Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-0
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Albany High School
  more info
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00PM
S   @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
Sportsmanship Game
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
10:00AM
S   @ San Leandro High School
San Leandro HS & Salesian CP
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
1:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Gunderson High School
Win 84-46
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00PM
    @ San Jose High School
vs. San Jose High School
Win 80-34
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 68-53
Sat, 12/14/19
12:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Andrew Hill High School
  more info
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. John F. Kennedy High School
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
8:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
Lyn Basa Merza Classic
  more info
Thu, 12/26/19
4:00PM
T   @ Monte Vista Christian High School
vs. San Lorenzo Valley High School
Monte Vista Christian Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
10:30AM
T   @ Monte Vista Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Monte Vista Christian Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
1:30PM
T   @ Monte Vista Christian High School
vs. Arroyo High School
Monte Vista Christian Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/02/20
4:00PM
    @ Salesian College Preparatory
vs. Salesian College Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Senior Night
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite