Men's Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-8-4
League Record: 4-8-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/27/18
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Alisal High School
Win 1-0
Tue, 12/04/18
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 5-0
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Monte Vista Christian High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 2-1
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leland High School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 12/15/18
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leigh High School
Tie 3-3
Wed, 01/02/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 5-1
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-2
Wed, 01/09/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 6-1
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 4-0
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 0-0
Thu, 01/17/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-1
Sat, 01/19/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 01/23/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Beach Chalet Fields
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 12:30PM Loss 2-4
Sat, 01/26/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-5
Wed, 01/30/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 1-0 (FFT)
Sat, 02/02/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Tie 2-2
Wed, 02/06/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Senior Night
Loss 0-1
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 1-3
Tue, 02/12/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Mise Park
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-2
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite