Men's Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/19
  T   @ Vista del Lago High School
Vista Eagle Varsity Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
  T    
Vallejo HS Wrestling Tournament (@ Vallejo HS)
 
Sat, 12/14/19
  T   @ Castro Valley High School
Castro Valley Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
  T   @ Prospect High School
Jim Root Memorial Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
  T   @ Merrill F West High School
West High School Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
  T   @ Sir Francis Drake High School
Chris Snowden Memorial Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
  T   @ Livermore High School
Livermore High School Wrestling Barn Burner
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
  T   @ Rodriguez High School
Lou Encalada Invitational
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
  T   @ Mission San Jose High School
Mission San Jose Invitational
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
  T   @ Wilcox High School
Wilcox Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
  T   @ Del Mar High School
Del Mar Wrestling Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
9:00AM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
WCAL Finals
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
      @ Independence High School
CCS Championships
  more info
Sat, 02/22/20
      @ Independence High School
CCS Championships
  more info
Thu, 02/27/20
      @ Rabobank Arena
CIF State Championships
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite