Men's Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/17/18
12:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
11:00AM
S   @ De La Salle High School
vs. De La Salle High School
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
2:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
TBD
T   @ Washington Park
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Wilcox Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
TBD
T   @ Washington Park
Wilcox Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
T   @ Washington Park
Wilcox Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30PM
    @ Elk Grove High School
vs. Elk Grove High School
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
2:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Jesuit High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ TBA
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Monte Vista Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
National Classic Tournament (So Cal)
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
National Classic Tournament (So Cal)
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
National Classic Tournament (So Cal)
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
National Classic Tournament (So Cal)
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
   LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ TBA
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
TBD
 LE   @ Santa Clara University Baseball Stadium
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
6:00PM
 LE   @ Santa Clara University Baseball Stadium
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite