Men's Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/06/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ The Villages Golf Club
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Spring Valley Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 193-188
Mon, 03/11/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ CordeValle Golf Course
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 203-189
Tue, 03/12/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 219-204
Mon, 03/18/19
10:00AM
T   @ Del Rio Country Club
Del Rio Internation Preview
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ CordeValle Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 204-201
Mon, 03/25/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ CordeValle Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Mitty / St. Ignatius / Serra Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 207-204
Mon, 03/25/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ CordeValle Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Mitty / St. Ignatius / Serra Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 201-209
Mon, 03/25/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ CordeValle Golf Course
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Mitty / St. Ignatius / Serra Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 207-220
Tue, 03/26/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Half Moon Bay Golf Links 2
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Serra / Riordan Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 210-196
Tue, 03/26/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Half Moon Bay Golf Links 2
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Serra / Riordan Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 210-238
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Harding Park Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 195-224
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Harding Park Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 201-204
Mon, 04/08/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Altos Golf & Country Club
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 208-195
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ San Jose Country Club
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Bellarmine / Sacred Heart Cathedral Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 197-178
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ San Jose Country Club
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Bellarmine / Sacred Heart Cathedral Supermatch
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 197-218
Mon, 04/22/19
  T   @ Seascape Golf Course
Aptos Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:40PM
    @ Coyote Creek Golf Course
vs. Harker School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite