Men's Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/27/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ College of San Mateo
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
T   @ TBA
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:30PM
    @ Andrew Hill High School
vs. Andrew Hill High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30PM
    @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
2:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Santa Clara Tennis Center
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Bay Club
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
8:00AM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
WCAL Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
8:00AM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
WCAL Tournament
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite