Men's Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-7
Fri, 03/01/19
  T    
vs. Sanger High School
California Tennis Classic (Fresno,)
Loss 0-6
Fri, 03/01/19
  T    
vs. Los Alamitos High School
California Tennis Classic (Fresno,)
Loss 2-4
Mon, 03/04/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 7-0
Mon, 03/11/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-7
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 5-2
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-6
Thu, 03/21/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ College of San Mateo
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 5-2
Tue, 03/26/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Santa Clara Tennis Center
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 1-6
Thu, 03/28/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 4-2
Wed, 04/03/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 0-7
Thu, 04/04/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 04/04/19
5:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-7
Mon, 04/08/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 6-0
Tue, 04/09/19
5:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 6-0
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite