Women's Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-0
League Record: 9-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/19
3:00PM
S   @ Almaden Country Club
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
  more info
Wed, 08/28/19
3:00PM
S   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
Palo Alto/Harker
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
4:00PM
    @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Piedmont Hills High School
Win 195-208
Tue, 09/03/19
3:30PM
    @ Baylands
vs. Gunn High School
Win 201-228
Wed, 09/04/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 198-249
Mon, 09/09/19
12:30PM
S   @ Santa Teresa Golf Course
Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
3:45PM
 LE   @ Spring Valley Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 182-214
Mon, 09/16/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Olympic Club
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 201-290
Mon, 09/16/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Olympic Club
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 201-208
Tue, 09/17/19
3:40PM
 LE   @ Silver Creek Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 206-253
Mon, 09/23/19
  T   @ Poplar Creek Golf Course
Helen Lengfeld Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Almaden Country Club
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 199-238
Wed, 10/02/19
  T   @ Brackenridge Golf Course (TX)
Swing for the Cure Tournament (San Antonio, TX)
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
  T   @ Brackenridge Golf Course (TX)
Swing for the Cure Tournament (San Antonio, TX)
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
  T   @ Brackenridge Golf Course (TX)
Swing for the Cure Tournament (San Antonio, TX)
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
  T   @ Brackenridge Golf Course (TX)
Swing for the Cure Tournament (San Antonio, TX)
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Presentation High School
Win 170-226
Mon, 10/07/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 170-194
Tue, 10/08/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 203-236
Tue, 10/15/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Almaden Country Club
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
11:30AM
 LE   @ Santa Teresa Golf Course
WCAL Championship
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
      @ Laguna Seca Golf Ranch
CCS Championship
  more info
Mon, 11/04/19
      @ El Macero Country Club
CIF NorCal Championship
  more info
Tue, 11/19/19
      @ Poppy Hills Golf Course
CIF State Championship
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite