Women's Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/19
TBD
T    
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
 
Sat, 09/07/19
TBD
T    
California Tennis Classic (Fresno)
 
Tue, 10/01/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ TBA
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Wallenberg Park
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Saratoga Country Club
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/31/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Senior Day
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite