Women's Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-11
League Record: 3-7
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/19
5:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Wilcox High School
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 08/31/19
9:00AM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Granada High School
Spikefest Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 08/31/19
12:00PM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
Spikefest Tournament
Loss 1-2
Sat, 08/31/19
3:00PM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Presentation High School
Spikefest Tournament
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/03/19
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/05/19
6:45PM
    @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/10/19
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/12/19
6:30PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00AM
    @ St. Christopher's Middle School
vs. Wilcox High School
Jim Reilly Varsity Challenge
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/14/19
10:00AM
    @ St. Christopher's Middle School
vs. Branham High School
Jim Reilly Varsity Challenge
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00PM
T   @ Presentation High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Jim Reilly Varsity Challenge
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/14/19
1:30PM
    @ St. Christopher's Middle School
vs. Presentation High School
Jim Reilly Varsity Challenge
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/18/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/19/19
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/24/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/26/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/02/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/08/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/10/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/12/19
9:00AM
T   @ Aragon High School
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
Aragon Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/12/19
11:00AM
T   @ Aragon High School
vs. Woodside High School
Aragon Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/12/19
1:00PM
T   @ Aragon High School
vs. Hillsdale High School
Aragon Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/12/19
3:00PM
T   @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon High School
Aragon Tournament
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/17/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/22/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/24/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/30/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Senior Night
Loss 0-3
Sat, 11/02/19
3:00PM
    @ Gunn High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
CCS Open Div. Quarterfinals
Loss 1-3
Tue, 11/12/19
6:00PM
    @ Clovis West High School
vs. Clovis West High School
CIF NorCal D1 Playoffs - Round 1
Loss 0-3
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite